At each Rotary meeting, there is an interesting and educational Program


Speaker Chair Schedule [updated 5/10/21]

Jan.:       Lee Sankey

Feb.:      Craig Crossette

Mar.:     Marsha Diasio

Apr.:      Carly Frederick/New Police Chief

May.:    Rod and Merry Lloyd

June:     Ben Marshall

July:       Kent Anthony

Aug.:     Aaron Weber

Sept.:    Jim Goracke

Oct.:      Bob Booth

Nov.      Lisa Valentine

Dec.:      Gordon King/Jeff Laudermilk



The following are the official Federal Hoildays and there will be no rotary meeting on these dates